Why Are You Here?

Lets Think

Have you ever asked yourself why you are here? Why are we alive? I ask myself this question often, because I believe that we all have a purpose in life.

Some people may never find their purpose, and that’s okay. But for those of us who are curious about our why, I challenge you to ask yourself the same question.

It’s not an easy question to answer. It’s actually quite complex. But it starts with understanding that you are not here for anyone else but yourself. You are here to live your authentic life and do what makes you happy.

So what makes you happy? Do you like to travel? Read? Craft? Crochet? Plant? Truly ask yourself, if you had the chance to do anything in the world and money was not an obstacle, what would you be doing right now?

I’m sure many people would say traveling. And that’s a great answer! But what would you be doing while you’re traveling? Close your eyes and imagine yourself in Europe. What are you doing? Are you visiting museums? Eating delicious food? Exploring the countryside?

Asking yourself what truly inspires you and motivates you is like opening a door to a new world. I encourage everyone to ask themselves, as a kid, what they wanted to be when they grew up. Did you want to be a firefighter? A doctor? A writer? A musician? There are so many possibilities out there!

Unfortunately, life happens and we often forget about our childhood dreams. We get caught up in the day-to-day grind and we stop pursuing what we really want. But it’s never too late to start living your authentic life.

Once you realize that you only have one shot at this life, and that we’re all going to die someday, you start to cherish your time in a different way. You start thinking about what makes you happy as an individual, not as a mom, a wife, or an employee. You start to realize that you are unique and special, and that you have something to offer the world.

When you start questioning why you are here and what you want to do with your life, you start to find answers. Once you find your passion, you can start living your life on purpose.

It’s hard to ask the tough questions. It’s hard to question your life and your purpose. But when you do the hard things, life becomes easy. And when you don’t question anything and just do things the easy way, life becomes hard.

So ask yourself, who am I? What do I like to do? What would I love to do? Why am I here?

The answers to these questions are waiting for you. All you have to do is find them.

I hope this blog post has inspired you to think about your purpose in life. If you’re struggling to find your purpose, I encourage you to reach out to a career counselor or life coach. They can help you explore your interests and values and identify your unique talents and strengths.

Remember, you are not here by accident. You have a purpose in this life. It’s up to you to find it and live it to the fullest.

I love You, 🖤

Follow me is My Social Medias.