September Love Newsletter 🖤

Lets Think 🖤

September Love Newsletter 🖤

Hey Loves,

Welcome to A Magical Monthly View into Finances, Art, and Life. Let’s get enlightened and think outside the box.

Iam Awaken Soul a Beautiful Soul 🖤

As I kick off My first newsletter, I want to thank you for holding space.

Finance

Nobody wants to talk about money, but we all Need it.

The complexity of the terminology of finances could seem scary at first. However, understanding financial language is crucial for achieving wealth. Don’t hesitate to gain knowledge from successful individuals, as ultimately your success is dependent on your own efforts.

I have learned from many successful authors and mentors. Never feel afraid of asking the questions. I encourage you to start questioning the hows and whys to achieving your financial goals.

If you don’t keep track of your finances, they can easily slip away from you. To become wealthy, it’s important to be truthful with yourself and recognize any barriers preventing you from achieving your financial goals. Make it a habit to regularly monitor your spending and expenses. Remember, becoming financially successful requires accountability and intentionality.

Here are some Great Mindset Books

Art

Art is creation, love, and happiness. I love art in all its forms. Art is anything that you feel has value and anything that you create is art. Art is so valuable that sometimes we overlook it. We may not realize how artistic we are because we are busy with life. Take some time for yourself and see if art could help you. Just create. From writing to poetry, painting to crafting, building to sculpting, art can be anything that you make with your imagination. I encourage everyone to look within and remember what they liked to do as a child. Did you like playing in the mud? Maybe pottery could be your thing. Art is everywhere, from the phones we hold to the cars we see on the road every day. It's someone's creation that sparked from a thought. Believe in the power of your imagination and create something that you can be proud of.

This is one of my paintings called "Awakening" that I love.

And another form of Art that I Cherish and Love is Technical Analysis Art.

I am a technical Analyst and Chart Art is a beautiful thing.

Life

Life is a journey. Stop taking it so seriously. Life is meant to be experienced, both the good and the bad, like a heartbeat. There will be ups and downs, but it's important to embrace life and learn from every experience. I have made it my mission to be an example of someone who lives their life with passion and gratitude, without disrespecting anyone.

Letting go of the expectations that were planted in us since childhood is crucial to truly living. I encourage everyone to take a step back and evaluate their life. If it's not what you want, then change it. We create our own reality. With gratitude, commitment, and dedication, anything is possible. You just have to believe that your life is the most precious possession you have. Life is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to be alive, so live the life you want to live.

I Love you, 🖤

Follow Me in My Social Media as I will continue to Shine My Love🖤