November Love Newsletter 🖤

Winter is Here 🖤

November Love Newsletter 🖤

Winter is Here 🖤

Hey Loves,

Welcome to A Magical Monthly View into Finances, Art, and Life. Let’s get enlightened and think outside the box.

Let’s get ready for Winter.

Finance

Throughout my Technical Analysis career, I've learned that one of the most important aspects of analyzing a chart is to avoid being distracted by the noise of the news. October was a perfect example, as the entire market rotated to what I believe is the start of a recession. Yet at the same time, you have FOMO news that has pumped Bitcoin.

The imbalance of the market will unfortunately knock many traders out. as I see a major correction that has already started in the SPY $SPY and QQQ $QQQ and and major indexes that I have been tracking.

Understanding that we are rotating into a major correction could help you identify future buying opportunities at lows and save cash while cash remains king.

Art

Do what you Love and Do it with Love.

As we enter November, the beginning of Winter remember not to be afraid and to do what you love, My painting, Do what you Love and Do it with Love. is a reminder to set your intentions and remember to find balance in life.

We must take time for each other and go within to find what lights us up and makes us smile. It is truly that easy to feel liberated and free without any concern. We are souls meant to create in any way and form.

Its time to express yourself. and be that unique person you are meant to be.

Life

Life is like a heartbeat, full of ups and downs. It's a journey, a chapter in your life story. You are the main author of your own chapter. Every day, you wake up with the opportunity to grow, learn, and reset. It's never too late to reset and believe in your dreams.

Today I celebrate with you a new milestone as I Announce My

COMING SOON….

As a child, I dreamed of becoming an author. Today, I am one step closer to realizing that dream as I complete my first poetry book.

Don’t forget to continue my journey for the Publish Date. If you are not subscribed, subscribe to my Monthly Newsletter.

I Love You, 🖤